Foot-Tech Academy School Holiday Camps

Our packed Summer Football Camps are now available to book! We have options for every week of the school holidays to make sure you have your childcare covered.
 
Dates:

• Mon 25th Jul – Fri 29th Jul at Roundhay Primary School

• Mon 1st Aug – Fri 5th Aug at Roundhay Primary School

• Mon 8th Aug – Thur 11th Aug at Roundhay Primary School

• Mon 15th Aug – Fri 19th Aug at John Smeaton Leisure Centre

• Mon 22nd Aug – Fri 26th Aug at John Smeaton Leisure Centre

• Tues 30th Aug – Fri 2nd Sep at Roundhay Primary School

 

Times: 9am – 3pm (drop off any time from 8.45am), half day options are available (9am -12pm or 12.30pm-3pm)

 

Ages: Boys and girls aged 4-14 years

 

The Foot-Tech Football Camps are the ideal option for your school holidays childcare.

We do things a little differently with our camps…

Not only are they an easy option to free up your time, it is also the perfect chance for your child to improve their football.

Our camps focus on fun AND development.

We do this by having very low coach to player ratios and one of the most engaging, knowledgeable and friendly coaching teams you’ll ever see.

This is more than simply just childcare; we guarantee your child will learn loads of new tricks & flicks, make new friends and leave us a more confident footballer than when they started.

  • World Cup Tournaments
  • Skill Of The Day
  • Low coach to player ratios
  • Prizes
  • Fun football games

…and loads more.


What to bring:

  • Football boots & trainers
  • Shin pads
  • Sports kit plus a waterproof jacket (dress for the weather)
  • A spare set of clothes
  • Packed lunch & snacks
  • Refillable water bottle

TO BOOK CLICK HERE


07808 644 419
info@foot-techacademy.co.uk
Visit Website

Social  



Share this page:
×